Right Place Right Time To Snap Shots of AMA Pro Bike

Team Latus Triumph

Jason DiSalvo’s Triumph Daytona 675R

While shopping for gear and bikes at Gladstone Triumph, I was lucky enough to snap a few shots of Jason DiSalvo’s #40 AMA Pro road racing  Castrol Triumph Daytona 675R. The bikes were just coming off the truck into the garage. It was perfect timing since by the time I was done with a test ride on a Ninja 250 (SUPER fun little bike) and a Bonneville the race bikes were on the stands and dismantled. Thanks Slim Dave the opportunity. I’m going to shuffle through my photos today and see if any of them are painting worthy.

Also if you happen to be over at Triumph you can now view two of my paintings. Slim Dave has my “Yellow 1098” in his office and my little “Triumph” painting is on the wall in the showroom. My “Retro Bonnie” will be there as soon say it is dry and ready to show.

Leave a comment