Red 848evo in Oil Paint

848evo Oil Painting 8" x 10" Painted Live at Portland's Festa Italiana

848evo Oil Painting 8″ x 10″ Painted Live at Portland’s Festa Italiana

Ducati never fails to impress me with their sexy bikes and super reds. This bike called to me on the MotoCorsa show room floor. I painted her out on the town ready to ride. If you are familiar with my paintings you might notice how this background is reminiscent of the 9ft Ducati painting. I painted this painting at the Festa Italiana in Downtown Portland. It was fun to get out and paint live at the event. Hopefully I will be attending other events soon.

In progress oil painting of the 848

In progress oil painting of the 848

MotoPainter at the MotoCorsa Booth

MotoPainter at the MotoCorsa Booth

After I finished painting Althea and I had some fun trying out the Multistrada.

Althea-and-me-on-the-Multistrada Althea-and-me-on-the-Multi

Leave a Reply

