Festa Italiana Portland with MotoCorsa

Painted at Portland Festa Italiana

Painted at Portland’s Festa Italiana

Today I painted live at the Festa Italiana in Pioneer square in downtown Portland. I was hosted by MotoCorsa at their Ducati booth. Going forward expect to see me at future MotoCorsa events as I will be their Officail Painter. We have several promotions planned, so stay tuned. I will also be at the Festa Italiana again tomorrow afternoon and evening. Come check me out while I’m doing live painting. Here are pictures from today and of the Monster painting i did there.

 

Guenevere Painting

Guenevere Painting at the Festa Italiana

Painting

Guenevere Painting live at Portland’s Festa Italiana

Ducati Monster Oil painting

Ducati Monster Oil painting

Leave a Reply

